Moody.

I made some drawings, when I had a contemplative moment.

Drew with pencil and coloured with coloured pencils.

Sometimes I get into messy, beautiful circles.
Sometimes I get into messy, beautiful circles.

 

Bittersweet, mixed emotions.
Bittersweet, mixed emotions.

 

A place to be alone.
A place to be alone.

 

A place to relax with no worries or stresses.
A place to relax with no worries or stresses.

 

Sometimes I lose sight of who I am.
Sometimes I lose sight of who I am.

 

Growth.
Growth.

 

Far, far away.
Far, far away.

 

Leave a Reply

