Soon to leave…

Moving out early this year, I’m about to leave the family home in which I’ve put in some personal touches…

Family home snippets (2)
I used garden plastic fencing to hide electrical cords

 

Family home snippets (5)
This piano is more than 25 years old

 

Family home snippets (1)
I re-upholstered all the chairs which previously was a faded, outdated floral pattern

 

Family home snippets (4)
I really, REALLY like drinking tea…

 

Family home snippets (3)
I didn’t have much money to spend. I bought some plain cushions and table runner, and made a simple floral/foliage arrangement

 

I’ll be so excited to start a new page, but at the same time sad to leave the place I’ve lived in for so many years!

 

Leave a Reply

