Lubby.

Lubby is always there.

Pattern by Aranzi Aronzo.
Pattern by Aranzi Aronzo.

 

Knit fabric is quite difficult to sew...hence wonky Lubby
Knit fabric is quite difficult to sew…hence wonky Lubby

 

Lubby has a face, and a heart.
Lubby has a face, and a heart.

 

Wide-eyed and passionate.
Wide-eyed and passionate.

 

Tail.
Tail.

 

Lubby likes nature.
Lubby likes nature.

 

ubby likes travelling.
Lubby likes travelling.

 

But wherever it goes, Lubby is with you.
But wherever it goes, Lubby is with you.

:)

6 thoughts on “Lubby.

      1. Well, when I was a kid I wore a few stripes around my tail – only when I’d been bratty though. I earned every one with my big mouth and little ears (didn’t listen to my mom very well). :-D

Leave a Reply

