Paperclay Creations (Made for Me) :D

I can never say enough “Thank You”s to my dear friends, who never fail to cheer me up and are always there for me.

AND give me lovely handmade, free-hand sculpted gifts! ^^

My friend is so talented, makes all these paperclay creations
My friend is so talented, makes all these paperclay creations

 

Handmade "No Face" mask from Hayao Miyazaki's Spirited Away
Handmade “No Face” mask from Hayao Miyazaki’s Spirited Away

 

A handmade paperclay magnet/chopstick holder that include things I love: travelling (Eiffel Tower keyring), sewing (needles, measuring tape and fabric), and baking (cookbook) :D Love it!
A handmade paperclay magnet/chopstick holder that include things I love: travelling (Eiffel Tower keyring), sewing (needles, measuring tape and fabric), and baking (cookbook) :D Love it!

 

Paperclay bird. White suits my home decor theme.
Paperclay bird. White suits my home decor theme.

 

I wish I knew how to sculpt.
I wish I knew how to sculpt.

 

Not gifted to me, but I must include them in here. Adorable, and the fact they're handmade - awesome!
Not gifted to me, but I must include them in here. Adorable, and the fact they’re handmade – awesome!

 

They even have a home :)
They even have a home :)

 

This is beautiful.
This is beautiful.

 

DIY paperclay objects (5)
Just Lovely.

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

