Love it, Frame it.

Framing things I collected is one of my favourite things to do.  They display  and relive the memories, as well as make nice decoration pieces for the home.

So I have a few of them around the place :)

Write your favourite quotes and frame . Here's mine :)
Write your favourite quotes and frame . Here’s mine :)

 

Not very legible, but only I need to know what it says, and I do :)
Not very legible, but only I need to know what it says, and I do :)

 

Hand drawn pictures. My friend sketched this one.
Hand drawn pictures. My friend sketched this one.

 

Framed art for home (4)
I did this one, and the good thing is? It doesn’t have to be pretty. I just framed whatever I want…

 

More sketches. A drawing for me back in 2002 :-O
More sketches. A drawing for me back in 2002 :-O

 

Details
Details

 

Framed longstitch project I did years ago
Framed longstitch project I made here

 

Bark collected from my local park
Bark collected from my local park

 

Ginkgo leaves carefully saved from my Japan trip.
Ginkgo leaves carefully saved from my Japan trip.

 

I stuck these hand-painted masks my parents bought from their travels onto patterned paper and frame them.
I stuck these hand-painted masks my parents bought from their travels onto patterned paper and frame them.

 

Running out of space to place/hang my frames though!

 

Leave a Reply

