Scrapbook: Malaysia, eternally Part I

 This is one of those projects that I started ages ago and never get to finish off (well, in fact there’s 85% more to go until completion. Ahem.)

 Went to Malaysia with my dear dad and sister years ago, and I was going to make a scrapbook of the trip.

 I did get started, but after a few pages I lost momentum. And, here I am today, wondering if I’ll EVER complete it.

Images can be clicked to be enlarged :)

m1

 

m2

 

m3

 

m4

 

m5

 

m6

 

m7

 

m8

 

m9

 

m10

 

m11

 

m12

 

The trip was really fun, and I really valued the family bonding time.  I really want to finish the scrapbook for a complete memory, but scrapbooking takes So. Much. Effort….

 

Leave a Reply

