More gifts for me ~ thank you

I treasure everything that is made for me. Β Thank you :)

My Japanese friend makes lovely hair ties (complete with papercranes!)
My Japanese friend makes lovely hair ties (complete with papercranes!)

 

My cute friend made a collection of plush teeth for a group of friends; she designed it herself :)
My cute friend made a collection of plush teeth for a group of friends; she designed it herself :)

 

Here's the full collection
Here’s the full collection

 

My friend made this as namecard holders at her wedding. I put my own in :p
My friend made this as namecard holders at her wedding. I put my own in :p

 

A card that my sister made for me ^__^
A card that my sister made for me ^__^

 

I’m very grateful for being in your thoughts, thanks for thinking of me and gifting me with such heartfelt presents!

 

Leave a Reply

