Flashback: Doodles of London.

I received my UK Passport last week! Super excited. Born in Hong Kong in the British colonial times (pre-1997), I was lucky enough to be naturalised and registered as a British citizen. I had a child passport but never renewed it until now. My dear sister is living in London at the moment, and how I wish to visit her, or to live there, or work there, and travelling around Europe…what a dream.

Memories of my few days in London a few years ago came flooding back, and I found my doodle diary I had with me during that trip. I was inspired by my sister’s “Potato Men” which she created. I doodled on the bus on road travel…for the first few days. Then I just slept thereafter. So just a few snippets of tourist sights here.

London Doodles (1)

 

London Doodles (2)

 

London Doodles (3)

 

London Doodles (4)

 

London Doodles (5)

 

London Doodles (6)

 

London Doodles (7)

 

London Doodles (8)

 

London Doodles (9)

 

London Doodles (10)

They are only mindless doodles, but how they elicit fond memories!Β 

 

2 thoughts on “Flashback: Doodles of London.

Leave a Reply

