Randoms.

Made an apple from beads
Made an apple from beads

 

Instructions for beaded apple
Instructions for beaded apple

 

Bought gorgeous fabrics
Bought gorgeous fabrics

 

I couldn't resist.
I couldn’t resist.

 

Yep.
Yep.

 

Spent a whole day tracing and cutting patterns for various projects
Spent a whole day tracing and cutting patterns for various projects

 

I saved my organisers from the past 14 years...I still use a handwritten one. Couldn't move to electronic, just not for me...
I saved my organisers from the past 14 years…I still use a handwritten one. Couldn’t move to electronic, just not for me…

 

And I went through the letters handwritten and sent to me in the past. Treasures!
And I went through the letters handwritten and sent to me in the past. Treasures!

 

Made a door snake, very practical.
Made a door snake, very practical. It is basically the elongated version of the wrist rest I made.

 

Filled with rice, and door snake in action.
Filled with rice, and door snake in action.

 

And Post-It notes from work (no confidential info here)
And Post-It notes from work (no confidential info here)

 

Copied cartoon strips off comic books
Copied cartoon strips off comic books

 

A corner on my desk
A corner on my desk

 

Leave a Reply

