Food packaging…Bakes.

When baking goods are packaged, it’s easier to distribute and easier to eat. There’s less handling and potential contamination. They look more presentable too ^__^

So I package all my cookies. I find the material in craft shops, cake shops, wedding supply shops, and embellishments mostly from my scrapbooking supplies:

Food packaging (1)

 

Food packaging (2)

 

Food packaging (3)

 

Food packaging (4)

 

Food packaging (5)

 

Food packaging (6)

 

Food packaging (7)

 

Food packaging (8)

On a side note, I like cookies but couldn’t decide if I like chewy or crunchy…

 

Leave a Reply

