Wine Glass Charms (made for me).

My Japanese friend T made me these wine glass charms, using traditional Japanese sewing techniques to make those lovely blossoms with beautiful fabrics. Thank you so much!Β 

The Collection. Dainty and delicate.
The Collection. Dainty and delicate.

 

If you know me or have heard me talk about crafts...you'd know I love Japanese crafts. I have a ton of Japanese fabrics I haven't used, mainly because I like them so much!
If you know me or have seen my craft cupboard…you’d know I love Japanese crafts. I have a ton of Japanese fabrics I haven’t used, mainly because I like them so much!

 

I dream of owning some vintage kimonos one day.
I dream of owning vintage kimonos one day.

 

I might have to start using wine glasses to drink water just so I can use them soon!
I might have to start using wine glasses to drink water just so I can use these more often!

 

Leave a Reply

