Randoms #2.

Enjoy every little bit of life…(snapshots from my mobile phone).

A splash of red at home.
A splash of red at home.

 

Massive cooking session!
Massive cooking session!

 

Community art installations are the best.
Community art installations are the best.

 

Mix 'n' matching Lego pieces for fun.
Mix ‘n’ matching Lego pieces for fun.

 

Art supplies make me so happy (nearly as much as fabric) :)
Art supplies make me so happy (nearly as much as fabric) :)

 

Surprise view of Melbourne City from Hotel.
Surprise view of Melbourne City from Hotel.

 

When I finished my second degree last year, the first thing I thought was, "I did it, Mum."
When I finished my second degree last year, the first thing I thought was, “I did it, Mum.” Here’s our last pic together and my graduation day.

 

Entertaining for friends...chatting and bonding over homecooked food.
Inviting friends over for dinner…chatting and bonding over homecooked food.

 

2 thoughts on “Randoms #2.

Leave a Reply

