Tooth Cross-Stitch Mirror.

In my craft stash, I have a kit to make a mirror compact with DIY cross-stitch on top.  I designed my little tooth pattern and made it for a friend :)

The mirror compact kit.
The mirror compact kit. The completed cross stitch can be stretched over the metal circular plate which is then glued onto the recess on the outside of the mirror compact.

 

Time to stitch away!
Time to stitch away!

 

I just made up the design as I go.
I just made up the design as I go.

 

Mandatory smiley face.
Mandatory smiley face.

 

Nearly there...
Nearly there…

 

DONE :D
DONE.

 

The back. Not very tidy, but no one will see...
The back. Not very tidy, but no one will see…

 

Stick it on.
Stick it on.

 

Ta Da~
Ta Da~

 

Complete project :)

 

Tooth x-stitch mirror (10)

 

Tooth x-stitch mirror (11)

 

Tooth x-stitch mirror (12)

 

She sent me this image after she received it!
She sent me this image after she received it!

 

It’s good to be passionate about teeth, isn’t it?  ;)

 

Leave a Reply

