Mini Fabric Bags.

Another craft kit from Panami that I bought from Japan. Making mini fabric bags, no sewing, craft glue only. They are supposed to be made into keychains, but I decided they are better as table-top decorations, holding loose items (like stray pins…I keep finding them in my room).

Mini fabric bags (1)

 

Mini fabric bags (2)

 

Mini fabric bags (3)

 

Mini fabric bags (4)

 

Mini fabric bags (5)

 

Mini fabric bags (6)

 

Mini fabric bags (7)

 

Mini fabric bags (8)

 

Mini fabric bags (9)

I’ll have to say, I don’t really trust craft glue.  And evidently I’m not good at using them – I can’t look away from the glue residue. I’d actually rather take 5x more time to sew them with needle and thread, but the kit does not offer that option. Anyway, it’s good to try something different(ish).

 

4 thoughts on “Mini Fabric Bags.

Leave a Reply

