Owl Zippered Pouches.

Hope everyone had a nice Christmas!

Patience is required when making small crafts all by hand sewing. This is another project completed from Japanese craft kits from the stash that I bought. This is is from Panami again. On the packet it says estimated time needed is 2 hours for both owls. I took six….

Owl zippered pouch (1)

 

Owl zippered pouch (2)

 

Owl zippered pouch (3)

 

Owl zippered pouch (4)

 

Owl zippered pouch (5)

 

Owl zippered pouch (6)

 

Owl zippered pouch (7)

 

Owl zippered pouch (8)

 

Owl zippered pouch (9)

 

Owl zippered pouch (10)

 

Owl zippered pouch (11)

 

Owl zippered pouch (12)

 

Owl zippered pouch (13)

 

Owl zippered pouch (14)

The chirimen fabric and Japanese print made them extra special.

I hope no one is sick of my posts of all these Japanese crafts…because I still have more…

:)

2 thoughts on “Owl Zippered Pouches.

    • Thank you! Hope you had a nice celebration too! I’m quite procedural so I like process pics. They’re more for myself than anything! :) Wishing you all the best for the new year.

Leave a Reply

