Scrabble Family Names.

I picked up a second hand Scrabble set, it was inexpensive because some letter tiles were missing. My own Scrabble set has all the tiles intact, but I bought it anyway because I’ve seen on Pinterest of using Scrabble tiles to spell out family names and frame it.  I thought it’s a cute idea, and I made it for my dear friend Katie. Her husband is Paul and they have two beautiful boys Emeka and Uche.

Scrabble family names (1)

 

Scrabble family names (2)

 

Scrabble family names (3)

 

Scrabble family names (4)

 

Scrabble family names (5)

 

Scrabble family names (6)

 

Scrabble family names (7)

 

Scrabble family names (8)

 

Scrabble family names (9)

 

They have a gorgeous home in the mountains. Lots of space for the boys to run around and play. My dream is to live next to the beach, or a place in the mountains. But regardless of location, I want a dedicated craft room!

 

Leave a Reply

