Closest to the Heart.

When your friends make you handmade cards, and thoughtful gifts that are artfully wrapped, it makes me feel so special. I’m so lucky to have you J! Especially when you’re so busy with young children and a full-time job and a household to run, and still spend so much precious time making things for me. 

My graduation card. My second degree took 5 years and you have been by my side the whole time! Thank you!
My graduation card from last year. My second degree took 5 years and you have been by my side the whole time! Thank you!

 

I don't know if I like the outside or the contents more, I love them both!
I don’t know if I like the outside or the contents more, I love them both!

 

Not taken in good lighting, but I've opened it before I could properly photograph it. It's something personalised and special...after I use it I'll post about it :D
Not taken in good lighting, but I’ve opened it before I could properly photograph it. It’s something personalised and special…after I use it I’ll post about it :D

 

And you never forget me, every single Christmas :)
And you never forget me, every single Christmas :)

 

And....Christmas cards, of course!
And….Christmas cards, of course!

 

I don't know how you can have so little time and still make amazing cards.
I don’t know how you can have so little time and still make amazing cards.

 

Thank you again and again
Thank you again and again

 

I love the 3D tree!
I love the 3D tree!

 

Owe you so much my friend!
Owe you so much my friend!

 

Past, Present, Future
Past, Present, Future…you are there for me :)

 

Leave a Reply

