Valentine’s DIY.

For Valentine’s day this year, I made another cross stitch for MS. We made a pact not to buy each other gifts as we are saving up for the future. I bought some patterns off Etsy previously and this is the second one I’ve made up. It takes much longer than it looks – for a small picture like this, it took the equivalent of 3 full days. Or maybe I just count and stitch really slowly. Β 

Anyway…a cross stitch for my Main Squeeze ;)

“They met, he stool her heart and they lived in their colon-y happily every after”.

Main Squeeze (1)

 

Main Squeeze (2)

 

Main Squeeze (3)

 

Main Squeeze (4)

 

Main Squeeze (5)

 

Main Squeeze (6)

 

Main Squeeze (7)

 

Main Squeeze (8)

Now I shall cook some curry…

 

Leave a Reply

